Bring me sunshine – ahh you have already!

It is wonderful to be able to see blue skies and sunshine from my office window today. Let’s hope it lasts long after home time too. Lancashire in the sunshine is almost at wonderful as the UK ever gets – noting as a caveat that the Lake District, or the NW Highlands of Scotland most be joint #1. One other interest today is to see if this post ends up on Facebook, something I cannot access whilst at work (though as you will see from my earlier entry is little or no loss to my life anymore!). So if you see this, do please drop me an email at my work address to let me know. This will brighten up a day heavy with procedures and statistics.

About westonfront

Random thoughts on life and the world from the perpective of a God-fearing, outdoor-loving, technically minded, drum-thumping neo-Lancastrian.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

